Contact

Location

4607 W. Sylvania Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43623
Phone: 419-841-7773
Toll-Free: 866-208-7773  
Fax: 419-841-7723
E-mail: onlinebanking@signaturebankna.com

 

Lobby Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Evenings and weekends by appointment

 

Signature Bank will be closed in observance of the following Federal holidays:

Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Years)
Monday, January 18, 2021 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)*
Monday, February 15, 2021 (Presidents Day)*
Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)
Monday, July 5, 2021 (In observance of Independence Day)
Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day)
Monday, October 11, 2021 (Columbus Day)*
Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Veterans Day)*
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, December 24, 2021 - Closes at noon (Christmas Eve)
Friday, December 31, 2021 - Closes at 3:00 p.m. EST

*Couriers may be available on a limited basis.

 

Report a Lost or Stolen Card

To report a lost or stolen card after our normal business hours, please use the following numbers:
VISA Credit Card: (866) 839-3485  
MasterCard Debit Card: (888) 297-3416

 

 

Contact Us:  

 

If you need additional information or further assistance, please let us know. Simply fill out the online form below and we will get back with you. Please do not include account numbers or social security numbers in your comments.

 



ex.: xxx-xxx-xxxx

Please call us if you need help completing this form.